Why-does-a-person-disappear-from-people-you-may-know-on-facebook

People who visit websites or social media accounts that you don’t follow, don’t comment or message, may be taking a step toward self-sufficiency by closing off the Easy Way out.

This can be fun! You get to stick with your chosen lifestyle and groups you passionate about, and you build your own support systems.

But it can also happen to you. Someone with whom you very closely connected may disappear from your life after just a few months.

What might happen is that they discover they do not want to use the Easy Way out and they choose not to conform to the expectations of whoever they were before.

This can be very sad, because before they knew what happened to them, they was using the Easy Way out into life, family, friends, jobs, anything! This article will talk about why people who use the Easy Way out may have a hard time staying independent after this article is read.

They-may-have-unfriended-you

about one in five people who join Facebook every day, suddenly disappears from people’s lives. Many of these people are not aware that this occurs. They may have unfriended you or forgotten your account password.

If you are one of these people who has uninvited accounts, you may be worried about what might happen to your personal information. But don’t worry-unlike with Twitter and other social media accounts, your information will not stay on Facebook.

As stated before, this happens because of the way users manage their accounts. Some users create new accounts for purposes of disappearing from old ones, or they use services that allow them to have multiple accounts.

They-may-have-blocked-you

People who go missing from people’s Facebook pages may be subject to a kind of social purgatory. They may be blocked from seeing any posts from the person, but not from the page.

This happens for several reasons. First, when you’re blocked, you can’t see your blocked person or page and learn that they’ve been removed from your circle due to issues such as rule violations or spamming.

Second, when a person is blocked, they must submit an appeal to be re-blocked. This appeal can take up to two weeks to process, during which time they may not be able to see the person who has blocked them.

Third, when a person is unblocked, they may still be subject to being restricted from certain areas of social media due to past issues with individuals.

They-may-not-be-using-the-platform

While there are legitimate reasons a person may de-friend or remove themselves from a Facebook Page or Account, it is very important that you look into these accounts for yourself to see if your friend has been involved in any activity on these accounts.

Many people use social media to cover their real life activities and to keep up with friends andRecent research suggests that while people may use social media for news stories, online dating sites, and friendships, they rarely use it as an investigative tool.

This is due to the fact that many choose to remain concealed on these platforms and users know if you’re hiding something by how you respond to questions and posts.

While this does have its benefits, there are still plenty of people who should be savvy to what really goes on in their lives.

They-“might”-be-+using-+another-+name-+or-+profile

When a person does something wrong, they may get into trouble. This can lead them to be fired, put in a bad spot, or even banned from people’s social media accounts.

If someone gets banned from a social media account, the person can no longer see their posts or updates! This happens fairly often because people try to use their real names on social media but get banned.

If someone is terminated from their job, then they may use a false identity and profile to find a new job. People who know they were fired may use the same ID and profile to find another job so that they are not completely shut out of work.

Banned individuals can still find new profiles and accounts to use but with an old ID and fake profile name. This way, people do not realize that this person is no longer at the company until an announcement is made.


Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *